3DCeram-Sinto signs a partnership with the German experts DORST Technologies to increase its offer around additive manufacturing.

 4 April 2018

Limoges, April 3, 2018 – On the occasion of Ceramitec, which will be held from April 10th to 13th in Munich, 3DCeram-Sinto (www.3dceram), the number one in the field of 3D ceramic printing that unites a group of expertise in the field of materials and processes for 3D printing of ceramic objects, announces its partnership with a major player in technical ceramics, the German experts DORST Technologies.

This Franco-German alliance will enable 3DCeram-Sinto to accelerate its commercial development in the overseas markets, in Northern Europe but also in the United States, where DORST Technologies is established. This partnership will enable customers of both companies to increase their production capabilities for 3D ceramic printing parts and support the international expansion of 3DCeram-Sinto.

A major player in German industry, established 150 years ago, DORST Technologies is located in the Munich area. The group is present in Europe, Asia, USA and has over 2,000 customers in more than 70 countries. A world-renowned leader, DORST, a specialist in technical ceramics, manufactures complete machines and production systems. The company specializes in processing, shaping and automating raw materials. Its technological excellence places innovation at the heart of its strategy.

Richard Gaignon, co-director 3DCeram-Sinto: “The signature with DORST Technologies is an important marker in the history of our company. This alliance with a leading player in technical ceramics confirms our global leadership around 3D ceramic printing. The collaboration increases our current capacity to market our offer to all potential customer in technical ceramics and reinforces the support of our current customers in their innovative projects in the aerospace, medical, or industrial sectors such as automotive. ”

This Franco-German cooperation ensures perfect compliance of local production with the same high-quality standards throughout the world, while remaining close to the needs of customers.

3DCeram-Sinto signe un partenariat avec l’allemand DORST Technologies pour accélérer son offre autour de l’additive manufacturing

 4 avril 2018

Limoges, 3 avril 2018 – A l’occasion du salon Ceramitec, qui se tiendra du 10 au 13 avril prochains à Munich, 3DCeram-Sinto (www.3dceram), n°1 de l’impression 3D céramique qui fédère un ensemble d’expertises dans le domaine des matériaux et procédés d’impression 3D d’objets céramique, annonce son partenariat avec un acteur majeur de la céramique technique : l’allemand DORST Technologies.

Cette alliance franco-allemande va permettre à 3DCeram-Sinto d’accélérer son développement commercial sur les marchés Outre-Rhin, en Europe du Nord mais aussi vers les Etats-Unis, où DORST Technologies est implanté. Ce partenariat permettra aux clients des deux sociétés d’accroître leurs capacités de production de pièces en impression 3D céramique et de soutenir l’expansion internationale de 3DCeram-Sinto.

Acteur majeur de l’industrie allemande, créée il y a 150 ans, DORST Technologies est installée dans la région de Munich. Le groupe est présent en Europe, Asie, Etats-Unis et compte 2 000 clients dans plus de 70 pays. Leader mondialement reconnu, DORST, spécialiste des céramiques techniques, fabrique des machines et des systèmes de production complets. L’entreprise est spécialisée dans le traitement, la mise en forme et l’automatisation des matières premières. Son excellence technologique place l’innovation au cœur de sa stratégie.

Richard Gaignon, co-dirigeant 3DCeram-Sinto : « La signature avec DORST Technologies est un marqueur fort dans l’histoire de notre société. Cette alliance avec cet acteur de référence des céramiques techniques, confirme notre leadership mondial autour de l’impression 3D céramique. Cette collaboration augmente notre capacité actuelle de commercialisation de notre offre à tous les acteurs de la céramique technique et renforce l’accompagnement de nos clients dans leurs projets d’innovation dans les secteurs aéronautique, médical, ou encore industriel comme l’automobile. »

Cette coopération franco-allemande permet d’assurer une conformité parfaite de la production locale avec les mêmes normes de qualité partout dans le monde, tout en restant au plus près des besoins des clients.