3D printing to help manufacturers get the best of ceramics

3DCeram is the privileged partner of major industrial groups, world-famous players of chemistry, telecommunications, electronics and aerospace industries, among others, as well as research laboratories, manufacturers of video projection equipment …

  • the exceptional properties of ceramics
  • the fast, moldless manufacturing of functional parts
  • the advices of ceramics expert
  • Dedicated service to optimize your parts (OptiCeram service for topological optimization)

The company offers additive manufacturing lines adapted to the production constraints of these demanding markets or an exclusive on demand production service that allows to manufacture, within a very short period of time, the parts developed by your design office.

A part developed quickly, without mold.

The technology exploited by 3DCeram makes it possible to produce a functional parts with chemical and mechanical properties identical to those obtained by the traditional processes.

Materials: the exceptional properties of technical ceramics

Ceramics, according to their category, have a wide variety of interesting mechanical, magnetic, thermal, chemical and electrical properties, all remarkable. These properties translate into high strength, high dimensional stability (low coefficient of thermal expansion), low density, high resistance to abrasion and corrosion, and exceptional chemical stability. These qualities, combined with incomparable insulating properties (thermal and electric) allow you to use ceramic components for applications subjected to high stress, in harsh environments. 3DCeram guides you from very early stage of your project and help you choose the type of ceramic that best meets your specifications.

L’impression 3D pour aider les industriels à exploiter les qualités de la céramique

3DCeram est le partenaire privilégié de grands groupes industriels, acteurs mondialement connus de la chimie, des télécommunications, de l’électronique et de l’aérospatial, entre autres, mais aussi de laboratoires de recherche, de fabricants d’équipements de vidéo-projection…

  • les propriétés exceptionnelles des céramiques
  • la fabrication rapide, sans moule, de pièce fonctionnelles
  • le conseil d’experts de la céramique
  • un service d’optimisation de votre pièce (service OptiCeram pour optimisation topologique)

La société propose des lignes de fabrication additive adaptées aux contraintes de production spécifiques à ces marchés ou un service de production à la demande exclusif qui permet de fabriquer dans des délais très courts des pièces développées par votre bureau d’étude.

Une pièce  développée rapidement, sans moule

La technologie exploitée par 3DCeram permet de produire des pièces fonctionnelles aux propriétés chimiques et mécaniques identiques à celles obtenues par les procédés traditionnels.

Matériaux : les propriétés exceptionnelles des céramiques techniques

Les céramiques, selon leur catégorie, présentent une très grande diversité de propriétés mécaniques, magnétiques, thermiques, chimiques et électriques, toutes remarquables. Elles se traduisent notamment par une grande résistance mécanique, une stabilité dimensionnelle élevée (très faible coefficient de dilatation), une faible densité, une très grande résistance à l’abrasion et à la corrosion, et une stabilité chimique exceptionnelle. Ces qualités, alliées à des propriétés isolantes (thermiques et électriques) incomparables vous permettent d’utiliser les céramiques pour des pièces soumises à de fortes contraintes, dans des environnements difficiles. Très en amont de votre projet, 3DCeram vous guide et vous aide à choisir le type de céramique qui correspond le mieux à votre cahier des charges.