Luxury inudstry: watches makers, jewelers and luxury goods

Renowned luxury Houses, watch makers and jewelers or more widely luxury market players, are just some of the customers that trust 3DCeram.

  • Resistance of the ceramic
  • Color choice
  • Accuracy of SLA 3D printing technology

Design: express your creative talent!

Thanks to 3DCERAM expertise you combine the advantages of ceramics and the benefits of 3D printing. By doing away with the need to create a mold, the process can be used to produce just about any shape, even complex. A designer can free his creativity. He can imagine, create and see the fruit of his imagination laid before him in a very short time thanks to on demand manufacturing service offered by 3DCERAM.

Additive manufacturing enables the production of functional prototypes or the production of single or small series of parts. This service gives a huge advantage in terms of responsiveness to the design department of a luxury Houses.

 

 

Materials: explore the potential of ceramic.

Ceramic is unalterable, hypoallergenic and provides silk touch aspect. It is more robust than most of the surface treatments currently on the market. These qualities, its similarity with onyx or mother of pearl, depending on selected mass coloration, or a polished / mirror finish, also quickly attracted interest from renowned jewelers and watchmakers.

3DCeram helps you to choose the right type of ceramic for your project, according to its technical properties and the range of available colors.

Industrie du luxe : horlogerie, joaillerie et articles de luxe

3DCeram compte plusieurs maisons renommées, acteurs majeurs de l’horlogerie, de la joaillerie ou plus généralement de l’univers du luxe, parmi ses clients.

  • résistance de la céramique
  • choix de couleur
  • précision de l’impression 3D SLA

Design : laissez votre créativité s’exprimer

Grâce à l’expertise 3DCeram, vous profitez des qualités de la céramiques associés aux bénéfices de l’impression 3D : en s’affranchissant de la nécessité de créer un moule, le procédé offre une grande liberté de formes. Un designer peut imaginer une pièce, même très complexe, la créer et voir le fruit de son travail dans des délais très courts grâce au service de production à la demande proposé par 3DCeram.

La fabrication additive permet de produire des prototypes d’une qualité identique à celle de l’objet final ou de produire des pièces uniques ou en petites séries. Un avantage immense en termes de réactivité pour le service création-conception d’une grande maison.

Matière : explorez les possibilités de la céramique

La céramique a un touché soyeux, elle est inaltérable et hypoallergénique. Elle offre une grande robustesse supérieure à la plupart des traitements de surface disponibles actuellement sur le marché. Ces qualités, sa ressemblance avec l’onyx ou la nacre, selon la coloration effectuée dans la masse, ou encore une finition de type poli/miroir, ont vite suscité l’intérêt des joailliers et horlogers renommés.

3DCeram vous accompagne dans la sélection du type de céramique approprié à votre projet selon ses caractéristiques techniques et les palettes de couleurs disponibles.