On demand manufacturing by 3D printing.

3DCERAM leverages an exclusive 3D printing technology and offers an on-demand production service.

  • Properties identical to those produced using traditional technologies
  • Suitable for complex shapes
  • Shorter development time
  • Without mold
  • Production of single or small parts
  • OptiCeram: topological optimization service

CERAMAKER printers are used by 3DCERAM to offer an on-demand production service for high-quality parts since 2005. Due to the large size of the CERAMAKER printer’s working surface (300 mm x 300 mm) and to their high resolution, parts with length up to 20 cm can be produced with a very high density.

Without breaking the digital chain, directly from your CAD file, the production-on-demand service is particularly suited to the mold-less production of small quantities of functional parts which have the same properties as those produced by processes (Machining, injection, etc.).

The company has developed a proprietary technology for manufacturing of 3D printing supports, Support Link Free technology, which allows production of parts without leaving support marks, for better quality.

The biomedical market was the first to retain this technology for the production of ceramic implants since 2005. Since then, many players in the luxury industry or in general industry (aerospace, automotive, etc.) rely on 3DCeram for the production of their parts.

The ceramic productions realized 3D printing meet the most demanding specifications. 3DCeram is certified ISO 9001 and ISO 13485.

 

OptiCeram, service optimization of ceramic parts.

Developed in partnership with Ose, this service optimizes the performance, cost and development time of parts for industrial applications (especially aerospace) by integrating the possibilities offered by the 3D printing very upstream of the project and acting on the whole value chain: choice of ceramics, co-engineering, design, calculation / optimization, manufacture by 3D printing and control. Do not hesitate to contact us!

>> Get more info on OptiCeram service

Fabrication à la demande par impression 3D.

3DCERAM met en oeuvre un technologie d’impression 3D exclusive et propose un service de production à la demande.

  • Propriétés identiques à celle des pièces produites à l’aide de technologies traditionnelles
  • Adapté aux formes complexes
  • Temps de développement plus court
  • Sans moule
  • Production de pièces uniques ou en petite série
  • Service d’optimisation topologique de pièce OptiCeram

Les imprimantes CERAMAKER sont utilisées par 3DCERAM pour proposer un service de production à la demande pour des pièces de haute qualité depuis 2005. Grâce à la grande taille du plateau des imprimantes CERAMAKER (300 mm x 300 mm) et à leur haute résolution, des pièces atteignant 20 cm de longueur peuvent être produites avec une très forte densité.

Sans rupture de la chaîne numérique, directement à partir de votre fichier CAO, le service de production à la demande est particulièrement adapté à la production sans moule et sans seuil de quantité minimum de pièces fonctionnelles qui présentent les mêmes propriétés que celles produites par des procédés classiques (usinage, injection…).

La société a développé une technologie propre pour la fabrication des supports d’impression, la technologie Support Link Free, qui permet de produire des pièces sans laisser de marques de support pour une meilleure qualité.

Le marché du biomédical a été le premier à retenir cette technologie pour la production d’implants céramiques dès 2005. Depuis, de nombreux acteurs de l’industrie du luxe ou de l’industrie en général (aérospatial, automobile, etc.) font confiance à 3DCeram pour la production de leurs pièces.

Les productions en céramique réalisées impression 3D répondent aux cahiers des charges les plus exigeants. 3DCeram est certifié ISO 9001 et ISO 13485.

OptiCeram, service d’optimisation de pièces en céramique.

Développé en partenariat avec la société Ose, ce service permet d’optimiser les performances, le coût et les délais de développement des pièces destinées aux applications industrielles (et plus particulièrement à l’aérospatial) en intégrant les possibilités offertes par l’impression 3D très en amont du projet et en agissant sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur : choix de la céramique, co-ingénierie, conception, calcul/optimisation, fabrication par impression 3D et contrôle.

>> En savoir plus sur le service OptiCeram